Key Personnel

Managing Director -

Ben McCayna

Ben.McCayna@elite-sec.com

Senior Operations Manager -

Michael Townson

Michael.Townson@elite-sec.com

Contracts Manager -

Michael Moore

Michael.Moore@elite-sec.com

Contracts Supervisor -

Daniel Euston

Dan@elite-sec.com

Operations Manager (Doors/Windows) -

Shaune Cooper

Shaune@elite-sec.com

Operations Manager (Security Systems) -

Paul Pace

Paul.Pace@elite-sec.com

Operations Administrator -

Lewis Emery

Lewis@elite-sec.com

Operations Administrator (Doors/Windows) -

Hazel Davey

Hazel@elite-sec.com

Operations Administrator (Security Systems) -

Jennifer Williams

Jennifer@elite-sec.com

Fleet Manager -

Craig Crafts

Craig@elite-sec.com

HR Adviser -

Lily Wiseman

Lily.Wiseman@elite-sec.com